Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pravin M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent. Thanks for calling.
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very friendly and not feeling rushed. She makes you Feel important and cared for I have recommended her to others. Thank you
Susan D.
Submitted 03/11/21
I am always greatly reassured after my visits with Dr. Prakash. She listens carefully and is a responsive, caring physician.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Prakash was very understanding of my situation and was very professional during the telemed visit. He returned my call in a reasonable amount of time.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Prakash was on time calling. He was very clear in his explanations and patient having to repeat when necessary. The call was to receive test results and determine future treatment. Using Telemedicine rather than an office visit for this purpose saved us time yet gave us a full explanation of the situation. Very happy with the encounter.
Raymond S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always receive the best care whenever I visit Dr. Prakash and his entire staff...
Geraldine L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Medium wait time, careful attention to the problem issue, and did not feel rushed.
Diana O.
Submitted 03/03/21
Dr. Prakash diagnosed and treated the osteoarthritis in my knee very effectively.
NITA J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Maggie is so wonderful! she explains everything in detail about your procedure and more! She gave me such good advice on what organic creams and potions to use during and after treatment. I felt safely treated during these COVID times. I'm so happy with my results! I look forward to each and every visit with her :)
Donna S.
Submitted 03/03/21
The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Prakash and his nurse take time with me to answer all my questions and/or listen to my concerns. I am grateful to have such a caring physician.
Marie Y.
Submitted 03/02/21
The convenience of the phone call to let me know all test results were fine, and I didn’t have to drive to your off.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Both doctors are wonderful, and their entire office staff, absolutely phenomenal. The doctors are very caring, professional, knowledgeable, and very considerate. The office staff is more than willing to bend over backward to help fulfill any request you might have of them. It is a very wonderfully run office and atmosphere, and, as we all know, that attitude filters down from the top. I would be proud to recommend this medical facility to anyone .
Yvette M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr Prakash is very caring.
Roger S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Prakash is a very thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate physician. Both of the physicians are the best of the best. Great Family practice!
Linda W.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Shanthi always takes the time to listen. She is compassionate and well informed! I never feel rushed.
Madelynn D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Shanti and her staff are very caring.
Pamela W.
Submitted 02/24/21
Thanks to her caring and concern for my health, I will always be grateful she is my doctor.
Della S.
Submitted 02/19/21
I always leave Dr. Shanthi Prakash's office feeling like I have been listened to. My concerns have been addressed fully and I know exactly what to expect next in my treatment program. Nothing is overlooked or rushed. I have complete confidence in Dr. Prakash and her medical care. I love having her for my primary care physician.
Lisa C.
Submitted 02/19/21
Just had to give a urine specimen because of a UTI. Was in and out in 5 minutes. Later Dr. Prakash called to confirm that it was a UTI and called me in an antibiotic.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Shanthi Prakash is such a loving caring person. She gives all of her attention to the patient in front of her. The schedule may be affected by her attention to detail, so know that you will receive the same wonderful care when it is your turn. LaLa and Deb and everyone in the office makes you feel how special you are to them.