Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krishnakumar S.
Submitted 04/24/21
I needed a quick checkup due to an emergency situation and Dr. Prakash’s office was kind enough to accommodate an unscheduled visit. As always, he explains in detail the cause and any precautions I need to take! Thanks to him and his office staff!
Andrew D.
Submitted 04/23/21
Very pleasant Dr Prakash allways takes his time with you listens to your concerns and makes recommendations for treatment
Audrey M.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr Parakash always listens. He is a wonderful physician. His diagnosis is always correct and there is nothings I have ever found lacking in this Dr. as my primary physician. Audrey Marten
Brenda M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr Prakash makes a patient feel like a valued person—not just someone there to document and move on as quickly as possible. She listens!
Diana W.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Shanthi Prakash is such a fine person and doctor. She has cared for me for the nearly 8 yrs. we have lived here. Her loving method of delivering her expertise is never hurried. I am very grateful that she is my physician.
Donna B.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr. Shanthi is a remarkable physician....her calming manner puts you at ease ...she is very relatable and easy to talk to...I feel confident in her professionalism and caring nature
Vanessa S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Prakash is a superior family physician. He is knowedgeable, forthright, organized and kind. He has been my personal physician for almost 20 years. My opinion is one of praise and respect.
George C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great experience
Alison B.
Submitted 04/10/21
I was taken back to an exam room just a few minutes after I arrived at the office--I didn't have time to even read a magazine! Dr. Prakash entered my exam room a few minutes after the nurse finished doing my intake interview. I was able to discuss every subject with the doctor that had brought me to her office that day--a very fruitful visit!
Janet W.
Submitted 04/10/21
My experience with Sunshine medical center is always a very good one. They take the time to listen and are very thorough in their evaluations. Always a pleasure.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/09/21
As always Dr Prakash was thorough, informative and a pleasure to talk to.
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Prakash is always very helpful and listens to my needs
Christine B.
Submitted 04/07/21
as always, felt known as a patient, given the best advice on the question I posed.
Anthony H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best doctor around. Period.
Donna H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Amazingly caring old fashioned style office staff and Doctors. Allow extra time!
William Albert A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Prakash is very knowledgeable and frank, always working hard to meet individual needs.
Harshad P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very convenient and helpful
Lucille K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very dedicated Doctors
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Prakash is kind and informed me of the different vaccines and their side effects . He is thorough and helped me decide which vaccine is best for me. Many thanks !