Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramesh P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Pleasant
Cathryn G.
Submitted 06/24/21
TeleHealth visit was on time, more than I expected, and I was very satisfied with the breadth of attention I received from Dr. Shanti Prakash.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/22/21
I like the time he spends with each of his patients.
George C.
Submitted 06/22/21
Soordahl knew what I have been going through. Thanks for the help
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/21/21
In and out within 1 hour. Doctor detected a potential medical issue and provided a referral
Ellen J.
Submitted 06/17/21
Liked dr shanthi very much
Dianne M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Fine
Michael S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Outstanding! Professional, efficient, comprehensive, and considerate medical care.
Marsha L.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have been under Dr.Shanthi Prakash’s care since 2004 and continue to be impressed with her medical knowledge and compassion. I trust her care implicitly and have found her referrals to an occasional specialist to be very good, too. Even after moving, I continue to drive from North Port for appointments because I like her and the staff at Sunshine Medical so much.
Martin K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr is knowledgeable, takes time to explain diagnosis and prognosis. Never a rush job.
Joan B.
Submitted 06/12/21
It was a visit by phone and very helpful.
Mariam M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Prakash is wonderful.
Kurian X.
Submitted 06/09/21
Satisfied
Glenda G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Prakash is very concerned about my personal health and well being.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 06/08/21
As always the staff makes you feel welcome and talk with you as if you have always known each other. I love the way they put up with my “friendly “ sarcasm
Joan C P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Soordal Prakash is highly competent, caring, compassionate, and insightful. His soft demeanor and sharp intelligence allow him to connect with a patient’s individual needs. I have see him for over 15 years and value his opinions and thoughtfulness. He gives thorough explanations with respect and takes his time to listen to one’s concerns. I have referred friends who feel likewise and agree he is “one in a million!”
Barbara H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone was great!
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very happy with the care I have received.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr prakash and his staff are just wonderful
Richard G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very caring n understanding. Amazed at his knowledge n experience.