Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

85 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl C.
Submitted 02/08/21
One of the most intelligent doctors I’ve met in my life.. Excellent!
Janna P.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great doctor
Douglas F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Prakash took his time to answer all my questions I have recommended him and his wife to all my friends.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 01/30/21
Dr.Shanti always spends time talking with me. She keeps careful notes and knows her patient.
David I.
Submitted 01/30/21
Excellent as usual!
Richard C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Prakash always explains thing thoroughly, answers any and all my questions. Takes his time, I never feel rushed.
Roger B.
Submitted 01/25/21
Ontime, thorough and unrushed. Dr Prakash has been my physician for 10 years.
William Albert A.
Submitted 01/22/21
My telemedicine visit went very well
Charles C.
Submitted 01/22/21
The best doctor in town.
L.W. F.
Submitted 01/20/21
This office is one of the greatest places I go. Staff is cordial, patient & friendly. They are on TOP OF EVERYTHING, & work perfectly with one another. Dr Prakash is exceptional. He is attentive, professional & great physician. He is an outstanding Human Being. Dr Wimal Fernando.
Mahendra L.
Submitted 01/20/21
Very good we really like him got our answers
Michele M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Pleasant, efficient, got answers to all my questions
Adam D.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr Prakash is a very caring doctor and spends time with his patients.
Alex R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Always been accessible, honest, and extremely knowledgeable. Have been his colleague as well as his patient. Highly recommended in both regards.
Gilbert O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Prakash called me to evaluate my UTI. He listened Carefully and prescribed an antibiotic.
Diana H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Once I was able to connect with the Dr she called in the script I needed.
Adrian G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a professional, caring and precise experience. Feel that I am well cared for....
Debra B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Answers all questions- very professional- listens well -shows understand and empathy-and respect
John D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Nothing different about this visit. Dr Soordal is always friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, efficient and a good listener
Helene H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Prakash is very patient and kind and responsive. Thank you.