Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
Submitted 08/06/21
The usual fine attention from all personal at our most favorite Doctor. He and his staff have always had our health and welfare as a priority...
Joyce H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Thorough, personable, professional
Loretha J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Shanti Prakash always is very patient and caring. I hope I never have to switch providers.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/04/21
Frendly, knowledgeable, with reasonable wait time.
Emily L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Shanthi is very kind and listens to you. I don’t feel rushed or on an assembly line.
Bernard S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Helpful visit. All of my questions were answered.
Tate T.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Prakash is always very thorough with his information and comforting with results or improvements that you can make in your health.
Alfred P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excellent
Mia B.
Submitted 07/30/21
She is accurate,friendly, good listener,excellent and Professional
Kathleen D.
Submitted 07/28/21
My name is Kathy and I use to be a Full time Caregiver. My client’s primary doctor was Dr. Shanti Prakash. My client just loved her! When I needed a new doctor, and Dr. Shanti Prakash was available, I chose her. She and her staff are well worth the drive from Venice. I appreciate the time that she gives me and her sweet compassionate way. She is very efficient in her care of me. When Covid happened, I appreciated all the protocols and the calls that I received and still receive in between my regularly scheduled appointments. I also appreciate the ladies in the reception office. They are kind and sweet and remember who I am—even with the mask on :-) I have also had the occasion to be treated by Dr. Shanti Prakash’s husband. I was very impressed with him. He is also a kind and compassionate doctor. They are a family oriented husband and wife and treat their patients like family. I am very grateful for the care I receive at Sunshine Medical Center. :-) Kathy
Susan R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shanthi always takes her time & very thorough. She really cares about her patients!
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very good
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/26/21
The doctor discussed information I needed to know!!
Howard S.
Submitted 07/21/21
great job all!!!!
Tony R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Prakash, is not only a great doctor but very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Sometimes you have to wait a bit, but it's worth it.
Lea S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Wonderful careful physician!
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/17/21
Dr. S. Prakash, is always very thorough, checking all aspects if my medical conditions, medications, any new issues that I'm having. He is sure to also check any mental, emotional issues that I may be having. He is warm, kind, and understanding; he listens to what I am saying. In my opinion, he is the epitomy of what a good doctor should be. Also, his office staff is the BEST, always treating me as though I were the most important patient to ever walk through their door. I love them all!
Regina V.
Submitted 07/14/21
Excellent thank you very much
Sakineh M.
Submitted 07/14/21
On time and great
Joanne M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Shanthi is the greatest!