Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
Submitted 08/25/21
My Doctor is always on time with calling me back
Diana W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shanthi is the most caring, thorough doc I have ever had! I love her.
Dini R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Shanti is very thorough and kind. Always takes her tome and asks if there’s anything else she can do.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good
Joyce D.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been seeing Drs. Prakash for the past 9 years. I could not ask for better attentive care for myself and my family. If one of them does not know the answer to a question or medical condition they will find it for you. Both Doctors and their staff are attentive, caring and truly have their patients best interests at heart.
Leonora P.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr.Prakash is always very accommodating and the most knowledgeable in finding what is wrong with someone.
Pamela N.
Submitted 08/21/21
Dr. Prakash is always genuinely kind, compassionate and most of all listens!! I never feel rushed or hurried! He’s my Doc!
Scott C.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very good
Eileen P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Shanthi is amazing and compassionate and caring. I will never go anywhere else!
Dori D.
Submitted 08/20/21
My nurse was very nice and it’s always a pleasure to see Dr Shanti. Great care and excellent bedside manor.
Tony R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great
Laurie F.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Charles B.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Nicholas L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Shanthi is always insightful, compassionate, and thorough. Her treatment and diagnosis have always proved correct or my son and myself. And her recommendations are measured and thoughtful. My son has had terrible experiences with past doctors but she is an exception! She is simply a treasure. My son and I highly recommend her and her practice.
Craig J.
Submitted 08/16/21
I was met with smiles all around and found a very organized atmosphere for my first visit. All of the people I interacted with very professional. Dr Prakash was informative and asked many questions to get to know me and my background. I highly recommend him!
Hyatt H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great as always!
Sandra S.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good visit with doctor. All problems were discussed and resolved. Doctor always listens carefully to all my concerns.
Judith S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Persist
Richard C.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great as always
Norma L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Prakash is an excellent and very knowledgeable physician.