Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Once I was able to connect with the Dr she called in the script I needed.
Adrian G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always a professional, caring and precise experience. Feel that I am well cared for....
Debra B.
Submitted 01/11/21
Answers all questions- very professional- listens well -shows understand and empathy-and respect
John D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Nothing different about this visit. Dr Soordal is always friendly, understanding, knowledgeable, efficient and a good listener
Helene H.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Prakash is very patient and kind and responsive. Thank you.
Madelynn D.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Shanti is warm and caring. She has been my doctor for over 16 years and I hope she will be with for another long time.
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/07/21
Excellent - highly recommend Dr. Prakash and her team. Dr. Prakash is caring, intelligent, and authentic. Her team is professional and efficient.
Denise B.
Submitted 01/07/21
Every appointment I’ve had with Dr Prakash has been exemplary! Her staff are always very friendly and accommodating. Dr Shanthi has a wonderful personality, great bedside manner. She is very patient and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for always being there for me!
Charline F.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr. Shanthi Prakash went over my tests results in detail, listened to what I had to say, and answered all my questions.
Barbara W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr Shanthi is the best! Caring! Explains things! Takes time with her patients!