Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

214 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always the best!
Katherine C.
Submitted 10/14/21
The best I can recommend
Morris T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Timely and very informative phone conference with Dr.
Nancy K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Prakash really listens to you to understand your issues and concerns and she takes the time to make sure she is hearing what you say in order to move forward with the appropriate treatment plans. She has been a wonderful PCP and I am so happy I am her patient.
Cindy B.
Submitted 10/11/21
This was my first visit. They were very thorough in asking me health questions. Made me feel like they were concerned about me and my health. I would diffidently recommend them.
Frederick E.
Submitted 10/08/21
As always, a thoughtful review of my condition and plans.
Joseph M.
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor takes his time with you to do a thorough examination and to ensure that all of your questions and concerns have been addressed.
Shannon H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Thank you!
Laura K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr.’s Prakash are absolutely brilliant people who care deeply about my health. They listen and think and then educate me. I am so grateful to be their patient. Also Sylvia Brittany and Deb are happy people who are very competent! Sunshine is how I feel when I leave their office!
Larry N.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always professional and friendly…a caring environment and Dr Prakash is very easy to talk to and an attentive listener. I always go with a list of questions and he always lets me finish it without feeling rushed. Glad I made the change.
Ellen R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I'm pleased with Dr Shanthi Prakash, she is knowledgeable, kind and patient, she takes her time to listen to my health issues, plus, checks the past test records, before recommending the next step. The office girls Deb and Brittany are efficient and focused, plus personally friendly. Last time, there was a new R. N. that was very nice and I liked very much.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very helpful,polite,professionan,good listener
Richard S.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Prakash was kind, knowledgeable, and spent enough time with me.
Sanat H.
Submitted 10/01/21
Excellent doctor. He always takes time to discuss and explain health related issues and concerns - very reassuring and comforting for a patient.
Elenius K.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Parkash was thorough and patient. Asking the right questions.
Phillip S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Friendly, fast and clean as always
Anthony F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Excellent staff who are very kind and caring. Excellent doctor’s who provide the best care and service.
Brigitte O.
Submitted 09/29/21
A heartfelt thank you to Dr. Shanti for her continuous help!
Juana M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Exelente
Agatha T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very outstanding