Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

475 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Prakash always gives me an open ear. That is a great quality and much appreciated.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Wonderful thank you for your help!
Raymond S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always very good experience.
Janet W.
Submitted 06/26/22
The office is one of the best run medical offices I have ever been. I've been going to Sunshine medical center for years and I would never think of changing! They're great!
Mary P.
Submitted 06/25/22
Staff is always friendly and heloful. The doctor never rushes her time with me and hears my questians. I APPRECIATE she calls me about any problem on my blood test. Both doctors have been our family doctors for years and trust them to care for us.
Janet W.
Submitted 06/24/22
That office is so friendly and efficient! Dr Shanti is always there to help...
Harshida P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very good
Eric S.
Submitted 06/23/22
One of the very most intelligent and personable people I have ever had the pleasure to know. And, an excellent physician. I am very grateful to have him in my life.
Karen O.
Submitted 06/23/22
I love my doctor and her husband. They are wonderful people. The practice is kept very personal. You are treated like family instead of a number
Waajid M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Respectful and pleasant
William T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very thorough and complete.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Worth the wait.
Kurian X.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very satisfied
John Gregory C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Prakash is very professional and efficient. I would recommend Soordal to anybody that wants terrific service!
Dennis F.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always great
Rebecca M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Would highly recommend any and all services that Meggy suggests-provides. She really understands the body, skin and functions. She’s a doll and really enjoy all the conversations
Susan D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Prakash has never disappointed me in the several years that I have been her patient. She is an attentive listener, immediately responsive and helpful in her suggestions. Apart from being wholly professional, she is also an empathetic person.
Rosalind W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Preach is a very caring Professional, and warm human being. He listens intently to what you have to say, and gives you, and every other patient, as much time as needed. He never rushes any 1 out. The nurses and the front desk girls who work in his office are wonderful. They go out of their way to help you. I would recommend this practice to anyone.... I love Dr. Prakash And his staff.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Prakash always gives patients as much time as they need to answer questions and explain what’s going on. He is warm and friendly with patients. I would recommend Dr. Prakash to anyone needing someone to manage their health.
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Prakash is amazing Very through and listens intently. I like him very much