Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

261 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope M.
Submitted 12/05/21
My visit with Dr. Prakash was, as always, top notch. On a scale of 1-10, he is definitely a 10. He is knowledgeable and caring.
Norma L.
Submitted 12/04/21
I have received excellent care from Dr. Prakash and highly recommend him highly.
Diane H.
Submitted 12/04/21
Awesome doctors and staff
Malgorzata M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Dr Prakash the best doctor I have ever met in my life, incredibly logical thinking with great experience, wonderful helpful in every difficult situation. I recommend it from my heart and soul. you will come sick you will come out healthy
Sanat H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very personal and attentive care.
Joan B.
Submitted 12/01/21
5 star. Very good.
Nidia M.
Submitted 11/30/21
They are an amazing group of doctors they are on the beat returns call make me feel that I am important the staff as busy as the front of the office is they care about how you feel and make you a Priority!
James D.
Submitted 11/30/21
All good...Dr spends all time needed w pt.
Lia F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very pleasant and professional
Keith W.
Submitted 11/27/21
Very comfortable discussing health issues
Michael M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very impressed! Doctor was great to talk to. Very helpful!
Judy F.
Submitted 11/18/21
I always allow extra time for my appointment and don’t mind waiting because Dr. Soodal Prakash will spend as much time as necessary to answer any questions. He also will take the time to educate and explain everything in an understandable manner! I highly recommend him! He truly cares about his patients, and his gentle demeanor is so appreciated.
Richard S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Thorough as usual
Richard F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Shanthi Prakash Thank you for the sound and caring medical advice you have given me. I have had a longer and better life.
Virginia L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/17/21
The doctor is great!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Takes time to listen
Loretha J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Shanti Prakash is always so kind and patient.
Wink W.
Submitted 11/15/21
My first visit with Dr Soordal Prakash was excellent. I am 76 and have lived all over the world so have had many Primary Care and Geriatrician doctors. Dr Prakash met and surpassed all my expectations. He is experienced, seasoned and knowledgeable. He has excellent bedside manners - caring, listens, direct yet takes time to explain clearly and thoroughly.....and he is proactive with his recommendations. Dr Prakash knows the Sarasota healthcare market so is excellent with referrals for specialty care. Office staff and atmosphere were friendly and efficient. My wife uses Dr Shanthi Prakash (wife) who is also excellent, which is very convenient.
Tex S.
Submitted 11/12/21
This doctor really cares. He spends the time showing me how to get better