Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

63 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great experience
Alison B.
Submitted 04/10/21
I was taken back to an exam room just a few minutes after I arrived at the office--I didn't have time to even read a magazine! Dr. Prakash entered my exam room a few minutes after the nurse finished doing my intake interview. I was able to discuss every subject with the doctor that had brought me to her office that day--a very fruitful visit!
Janet W.
Submitted 04/10/21
My experience with Sunshine medical center is always a very good one. They take the time to listen and are very thorough in their evaluations. Always a pleasure.
Ellen S.
Submitted 04/09/21
As always Dr Prakash was thorough, informative and a pleasure to talk to.
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr Prakash is always very helpful and listens to my needs
Christine B.
Submitted 04/07/21
as always, felt known as a patient, given the best advice on the question I posed.
Anthony H.
Submitted 04/07/21
Best doctor around. Period.
Donna H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Amazingly caring old fashioned style office staff and Doctors. Allow extra time!
William Albert A.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Prakash is very knowledgeable and frank, always working hard to meet individual needs.
Harshad P.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very convenient and helpful
Lucille K.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very dedicated Doctors
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Prakash is kind and informed me of the different vaccines and their side effects . He is thorough and helped me decide which vaccine is best for me. Many thanks !
Pravin M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent. Thanks for calling.
Patricia N.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very friendly and not feeling rushed. She makes you Feel important and cared for I have recommended her to others. Thank you
Susan D.
Submitted 03/11/21
I am always greatly reassured after my visits with Dr. Prakash. She listens carefully and is a responsive, caring physician.
Brenda S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Prakash was very understanding of my situation and was very professional during the telemed visit. He returned my call in a reasonable amount of time.
Gary M.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Prakash was on time calling. He was very clear in his explanations and patient having to repeat when necessary. The call was to receive test results and determine future treatment. Using Telemedicine rather than an office visit for this purpose saved us time yet gave us a full explanation of the situation. Very happy with the encounter.
Raymond S.
Submitted 03/08/21
Always receive the best care whenever I visit Dr. Prakash and his entire staff...
Geraldine L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Medium wait time, careful attention to the problem issue, and did not feel rushed.