Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Sunshine Medical Center LLC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics & Geriatrics located in Sarasota, FL

190 total reviews

Sunshine Medical Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunshine Medical Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Misty C.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wonderful as always!
James B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good experience and had a good meeting with doctor
Gilbert O.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Prakash gave me a thorough exam. He answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. He is a wonder physician and person.
Paul L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr,PRAKASH is the best doctor ,very professional and very patient with my father in low, who is diagnosis with dementia and alzamer
Siv A.
Submitted 09/19/21
She’s very patient Takes the time to listen awesome
Lori C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent! Very caring and thorough.
Jean N.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very skillful. Good bedside manner. Willing to spend time to search for affordable alternatives to medications.
Mary H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Understood how I was feeling.
Morris T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very thorough evaluation and excellent guidance
Alvin P.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr Prakash listens to your health problems and offers a umber of suggestions to help you that you can accept, think about or reject, a great physician. Alvin Preiser
Robert S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Prakash is The Best
Alison B.
Submitted 09/10/21
I had a Telemed appointment with the doctor.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Soordal Prakash always goes above and beyond for me and he is excellent the way he explains things. He is the best doctor in Sarasota and although I moved to North Port, I would not consider seeing any other doctor.
Frederick E.
Submitted 09/08/21
EXCELLENT!
Robert B.
Submitted 09/08/21
It is always good to see Dr. Prakash. He is thorough, caring, and never makes one feel they are being rushed through.
Laura P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Both doctors are exceptional! They are equally as caring. Dr. Prakash takes her time with you and provides the most professional care. I am blessed to have her as my MD.
Kamlesh P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Had a great experience
Betty B.
Submitted 08/28/21
Always greeted by a very professional staff. Appts on schedule & your time with the Dr is never rushed. You feel comfortable to ask any questions. They are concerned with your problems. I have been a patient since 2005 so that should speak for it’s self. I know I am in good hands & that is half the battle when you have a problem. I feel like family when I am there .
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is kind and the doctor is wonderful!
Evelyn H.
Submitted 08/25/21
Kind and professional!